Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Division 52 Program Chairs

Email:  Div52.2018@gmail.com
Gibbons square  

Program Chair
Judith Gibbons, PhD

poelker square  

Suite Chair
Katelyn Poelker, PhD


Program Co-Chair
(2019 Chair)
Johanna Nilsson, PhD

icp2018 1   Suite Co-Chair
(2019 Suite Chair)

Participate in Fast Connect!

Be a Fast-Connect interviewer / interviewee and join your colleagues in making connections.

Sign up here to participate. We will contact you shortly!

User Menu