Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Chair:  Claudette Antuña, PsyD

Committee Members: Susana Adams, Psy.D, Beverly Underwood, Psy.D (retired). Beth Farmer, LICSW, Philip Gibson, Ph.D Leonora Cabrera, and Brunette Dawson Doctoral students


  • Provide a glossary of terms used in the U.S. Department of Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Get Involved!

Are you interested in being involved with Division 52? FIll out the interest survey